Concealed Carry Class – Early Valentine’s Day Special

Concealed Carry Class- Minimum Standards Saturday, February 8, 2020

Cost $20 – For this class only. Regular price: $35

Online registration and prepayment is required.

This Concealed Carry – Minimum Standards class meets all the training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license. No other training is required.

Register for this class early. When we conducted a similar offer in January, it completely sold out.

You will leave this class with an awareness of the use of a firearm for self-defense and the defense of the lives of your loved ones that you never had.  You will be presented with material you never knew existed.  The material presented in this class is unmatched anywhere locally.  Guaranteed.

Topics covered:
• Florida law pertaining to carrying a concealed carry weapon
• Gun safety and the fundamentals of handgun handling
• Self-Defense strategies
• What guns to purchase for concealed carry and self-defense
• Applying for and maintaining your Florida concealed carry license
• On range, live-fire proficiency demonstration and evaluation

Following the classroom session, the student will live-fire a handgun for safety and proficiency evaluation, as required by State law, for certification.

This is our basic concealed carry class. The class includes all the subject material and training required for applying for a State of Florida concealed carry license and includes live-fire, firearm proficiency evaluation.  This is not a firearms training course.

All equipment and materials provided

  • Firearm
  • Ammunition
  • Hearing protection
  • Eye protection
  • Printed course materials
Start time: 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM, followed by live fire evaluation.
All class participation information will be provided at the time of paid registration.
Cost $20 – Online registration and prepayment is required.
For class registration and information go to: https://www.eventbrite.com
For firearms training, we recommend our:
  • Concealed Carry Qualification Firearms Training Class – CCW 101 (5 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting (12 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Defensive Pistol Course (10 hours) an advanced concealed carry class  

The above listed courses exceed the State of Florida’s training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license.

863-206-1996

Email: info.ingauge@gmail.com

Winter Haven, Florida

In-Gauge of Polk County is a local, non-profit organization. No salaries are paid or received. All proceed go to support local shooting sports programs.  Support your local non-profit organization not unknown, out-of-town profiteers.

Florida Concealed Carry Weapons License Class

Concealed Carry Class – Early Valentine’s Day Special

Concealed Carry Class- Minimum Standards Saturday, February 8, 2020

Cost $20 – For this class only. Regular price: $35

Online registration and prepayment is required.

This Concealed Carry – Minimum Standards class meets all the training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license. No other training is required.

Register for this class early. When we conducted a similar offer in January, it completely sold out.

You will leave this class with an awareness of the use of a firearm for self-defense and the defense of the lives of your loved ones that you never had.  You will be presented with material you never knew existed.  The material presented in this class is unmatched anywhere locally.  Guaranteed.

Topics covered:
• Florida law pertaining to carrying a concealed carry weapon
• Gun safety and the fundamentals of handgun handling
• Self-Defense strategies
• What guns to purchase for concealed carry and self-defense
• Applying for and maintaining your Florida concealed carry license
• On range, live-fire proficiency demonstration and evaluation

Following the classroom session, the student will live-fire a handgun for safety and proficiency evaluation, as required by State law, for certification.

This is our basic concealed carry class. The class includes all the subject material and training required for applying for a State of Florida concealed carry license and includes live-fire, firearm proficiency evaluation.  This is not a firearms training course.

All equipment and materials provided

  • Firearm
  • Ammunition
  • Hearing protection
  • Eye protection
  • Printed course materials
Start time: 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM, followed by live fire evaluation.
All class participation information will be provided at the time of paid registration.
Cost $20 – Online registration and prepayment is required.
For class registration and information go to: https://www.eventbrite.com
For firearms training, we recommend our:
  • Concealed Carry Qualification Firearms Training Class – CCW 101 (5 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting (12 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Defensive Pistol Course (10 hours) an advanced concealed carry class  

The above listed courses exceed the State of Florida’s training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license.

863-206-1996

Email: info.ingauge@gmail.com

Winter Haven, Florida

In-Gauge of Polk County is a local, non-profit organization. No salaries are paid or received. All proceed go to support local shooting sports programs.  Support your local non-profit organization not unknown, out-of-town profiteers.

Florida Concealed Carry Weapons License Class

Concealed Carry Class – Early Valentine’s Day Special

Concealed Carry Class- Minimum Standards Saturday, February 8, 2020

Cost $20 – For this class only. Regular price: $35

Online registration and prepayment is required.

This Concealed Carry – Minimum Standards class meets all the training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license. No other training is required.

Register for this class early. When we conducted a similar offer in January, it completely sold out.

You will leave this class with an awareness of the use of a firearm for self-defense and the defense of the lives of your loved ones that you never had.  You will be presented with material you never knew existed.  The material presented in this class is unmatched anywhere locally.  Guaranteed.

Topics covered:
• Florida law pertaining to carrying a concealed carry weapon
• Gun safety and the fundamentals of handgun handling
• Self-Defense strategies
• What guns to purchase for concealed carry and self-defense
• Applying for and maintaining your Florida concealed carry license
• On range, live-fire proficiency demonstration and evaluation

Following the classroom session, the student will live-fire a handgun for safety and proficiency evaluation, as required by State law, for certification.

This is our basic concealed carry class. The class includes all the subject material and training required for applying for a State of Florida concealed carry license and includes live-fire, firearm proficiency evaluation.  This is not a firearms training course.

All equipment and materials provided

  • Firearm
  • Ammunition
  • Hearing protection
  • Eye protection
  • Printed course materials
Start time: 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM, followed by live fire evaluation.
All class participation information will be provided at the time of paid registration.
Cost $20 – Online registration and prepayment is required.
For class registration and information go to: https://www.eventbrite.com
For firearms training, we recommend our:
  • Concealed Carry Qualification Firearms Training Class – CCW 101 (5 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting (12 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Defensive Pistol Course (10 hours) an advanced concealed carry class  

The above listed courses exceed the State of Florida’s training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license.

863-206-1996

Email: info.ingauge@gmail.com

Winter Haven, Florida

In-Gauge of Polk County is a local, non-profit organization. No salaries are paid or received. All proceed go to support local shooting sports programs.  Support your local non-profit organization not unknown, out-of-town profiteers.

Florida Concealed Carry Weapons License Class

Concealed Carry Class – Early Valentine’s Day Special

Concealed Carry Class- Minimum Standards Saturday, February 8, 2020

Cost $20 – For this class only. Regular price: $35

Online registration and prepayment is required.

This Concealed Carry – Minimum Standards class meets all the training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license. No other training is required.

Register for this class early. When we conducted a similar offer in January, it completely sold out.

You will leave this class with an awareness of the use of a firearm for self-defense and the defense of the lives of your loved ones that you never had.  You will be presented with material you never knew existed.  The material presented in this class is unmatched anywhere locally.  Guaranteed.

Topics covered:
• Florida law pertaining to carrying a concealed carry weapon
• Gun safety and the fundamentals of handgun handling
• Self-Defense strategies
• What guns to purchase for concealed carry and self-defense
• Applying for and maintaining your Florida concealed carry license
• On range, live-fire proficiency demonstration and evaluation

Following the classroom session, the student will live-fire a handgun for safety and proficiency evaluation, as required by State law, for certification.

This is our basic concealed carry class. The class includes all the subject material and training required for applying for a State of Florida concealed carry license and includes live-fire, firearm proficiency evaluation.  This is not a firearms training course.

All equipment and materials provided

  • Firearm
  • Ammunition
  • Hearing protection
  • Eye protection
  • Printed course materials
Start time: 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM, followed by live fire evaluation.
All class participation information will be provided at the time of paid registration.
Cost $20 – Online registration and prepayment is required.
For class registration and information go to: https://www.eventbrite.com
For firearms training, we recommend our:
  • Concealed Carry Qualification Firearms Training Class – CCW 101 (5 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting (12 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Defensive Pistol Course (10 hours) an advanced concealed carry class  

The above listed courses exceed the State of Florida’s training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license.

863-206-1996

Email: info.ingauge@gmail.com

Winter Haven, Florida

In-Gauge of Polk County is a local, non-profit organization. No salaries are paid or received. All proceed go to support local shooting sports programs.  Support your local non-profit organization not unknown, out-of-town profiteers.

Florida Concealed Carry Weapons License Class

Did Santa Leave Something Special Under Your Christmas Tree?

Did someone in your life get something special for Christmas?

Now get them the training they need to carry and use it safely.

Yes, we do conduct concealed carry classes. We also conduct official NRA firearms training that teaches how to defend your life and the lives of your loved ones.

In-Gauge of Polk County has been conducting incomparable concealed carry classes, in Polk County, for over 6 years. During such time, we have trained over 5,000 law abiding citizens how to defend their lives and the lives of their loved ones. We receive numerous word-of-mouth referrals, with students traveling from as far north as Atlanta, Georgia and as far south as Fort Lauderdale and Naples to attend our classes.

However, we have not done a good job in getting the word out that we conduct more than basic ‘concealed carry’ classes.

Although our basic, 5-hour concealed carry training class (CCW 101), is head and shoulders above and beyond any other ‘concealed carry’ class conducted locally and far exceeds the minimum standard for applying for a Florida concealed carry license, by NRA standards, it is considered a basic, orientation, firearms training class.

For your convenience and to make our other self-defense, firearms training classes more understandable, we have packaged several of our classes and displayed them below. Our most basic concealed carry class is only $35 and provides the necessary training for applying for a Florida concealed carry weapons license.

We don’t mind if our competition takes notice and attempts to imitate our training programs, because we know our training cannot be duplicated. We are just that good. It has been said, “It aint brag’n if it’s true.
Gift certificate sales have been extended through December 31st.
Contact In-Gauge of Polk County by phone at:
863-206-1996
via email at: info.ingauge@gmail.com

Class registration and enrollment, for individual classes or training packages, can be accomplished and conveniently purchased through Eventbrite at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/holiday-concealed-carry-class-gift-certificates-available-tickets-85253648959?aff=utm_source%3Deb_email%26utm_medium%3Demail%26utm_campaign%3Dnew_event_email&utm_term=eventurl_text or on our website using PayPal.

A full list of firearm and self-defense classes can be found on our website at: https://ingaugeofpolkcounty.com/course-titles/

Did You Get Someone In Your Life Something Special For Christmas?

Now get them the training they need to use it safely.

We have gift certificates available that are the perfect accompaniment to that special present you bought.

Yes, we do conduct concealed carry classes. We also conduct official NRA firearms training that teaches how to defend your life and the lives of your loved ones.

In-Gauge of Polk County has been conducting unmatched concealed carry classes, in Polk County, for over 6 years. During that time, we have trained over 5,000 law abiding citizens how to defend their lives and the lives of their loved ones. We receive numerous word-of-mouth referrals, with students traveling from as far north as Atlanta, Georgia and as far south as Fort Lauderdale and Naples to attend our classes.

Gift certificates can be purchased for as little as $35

Contact In-Gauge of Polk County by phone at:
863-206-1996
via email at: info.ingauge@gmail.com

Class registration and enrollment, for individual classes or training packages, can be accomplished and conveniently purchased through Eventbrite at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/holiday-concealed-carry-class-gift-certificates-available-tickets-85253648959?aff=utm_source%3Deb_email%26utm_medium%3Demail%26utm_campaign%3Dnew_event_email&utm_term=eventurl_text or on our website using PayPal.

A full list of firearm and self-defense classes can be found on our website at: https://ingaugeofpolkcounty.com/course-titles/

Considering a concealed carry class?

What do you want from your class?
  • Instruction on state laws pertaining to the ownership, purchase and use of firearms
  • Instruction on how to apply for a Florida concealed carry license
  • Instruction on the various types of firearms used for concealed carry purposes and self-defense
  • Instruction on the handling and shooting of a firearm
  • Hands-on handgun training and live-fire range range training
  • Handgun proficiency training for the defense of your life and the lives of your loved ones
  • Just getting a piece of paper that allows you to apply for a Florida concealed carry weapons license
Not all concealed carry classes are the same.
  • Concealed carry classes taught at gun shows and gun shops:
    • Will provide you with that piece of paper that allows you to apply for a Florida concealed carry license (CCWP/CWP)
    • Will provide you with instruction on state laws pertaining to the ownership, purchase and use of firearms
    • Will provide you with instruction on how to apply for a Florida concealed carry license
    • May provide you with instruction on the various types of firearms used for concealed carry purposes.
    • Will provide you with little to no instruction on the purchase of the appropriate firearm for the defense of your life and the lives of your loved ones
    • Will not provide any hands-on firearms training
    • Will not provide any live-fire range firearms training
    • Will not provide any training for the defense of your life or the lives of your loved ones

For a firearms training that fulfills and exceeds the training requirements for applying for a State of Florida concealed carry weapons license (CCWP/CCP/CCP) take only a firearms training class conducted by an official NRA firearms training organization. NRA firearms training is never taught in rented hotel rooms, at gun shows and rarely at gun shops, even those that have their own indoor range.

Classes conducted in a rented hotel room or at a gun show

Such classes are conducted by out-of-town vendors, that in most instances, do not have a local address, do not have a local license, do not have a local reputation, carry little to no insurance and have no way of getting in contact with them if there is a problem with your paperwork.

Question: Would buy a used car from a traveling auto dealer who sets up a weekend sale in a local department store parking lot?

Just because someone claims to be an NRA instructor does not mean he or she is conducting an NRA training class.

NRA firearms training

NRA instructors, who conduct NRA training classes are proud to wear official NRA clothing, displaying the NRA instructor logo.

If the instructor teaching your class is not wearing or displaying the official NRA instructor logo, not promoting NRA firearms training classes and NRA memberships, and

he or she is more interested in selling you T-shirts, mugs, insurance and membership in some organization, you are NOT attending official NRA training.

Official NRA firearms training classes are never taught in rented hotel rooms, at gun shows and rarely in gun shops.

For official NRA firearms and concealed carry training classes in Polk County, contact . . .

863-206-1996

Email: info.ingauge@gmail.com

Winter Haven, Florida

NEW CCW Class – Available January 2020

Concealed Carry Class- Minimum Standards available January 2020

Our Concealed Carry – Minimum Standards class is a 2 1/2 hour class for the individual who already has a working knowledge of firearms, their handling and use, and only needs the minimum training required to apply for a Florida concealed carry weapons license.

The Concealed Carry – Minimum Standards class is is NOT a firearms training class.

This Concealed Carry – Minimum Standards class meets all the training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license. No other training is required.

Topics covered:
• Florida law pertaining to carrying a concealed carry weapon
• Gun safety and the fundamentals of handgun handling
• Self-Defense strategies
• What guns to purchase for concealed carry and self-defense
• Applying for and maintaining your Florida concealed carry license
• On the range, live-fire proficiency demonstration and evaluation

This is our basic concealed carry class. The class includes all the subject material and training required for applying for a State of Florida concealed carry license and includes live-fire, firearm proficiency evaluation.  This is not a firearms training course.

All equipment and materials provided

  • Firearm
  • Ammunition
  • Hearing protection
  • Eye protection
  • Printed course materials
Cost $35 – Online registration and prepayment is required.
For class registration and information go to: https://ingaugeofpolkcounty.com/register-for-a-class/
For firearms training, we recommend our:
  • Concealed Carry Qualification Firearms Training Class – CCW 101 (5 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting (12 hours) Prerequisite for NRA Defensive Pistol Course
  • NRA Defensive Pistol Course (10 hours) an advanced concealed carry class  

The above listed courses exceed the State of Florida’s training requirement for applying for a Florida concealed carry license.

863-206-1996

Email: info.ingauge@gmail.com

Winter Haven, Florida

Basic Defensive Shotgun – January 20th

Gift certificates are available for our Basic Defensive Shotgun class.

The Defensive Shotgun class is a basic shotgun training class including classroom and live-fire, range training. All books, firearms and ammunition provided. Bring your own shotgun or use one of ours.

This is an official NRA shotgun training class and an official NRA certificate of training will be issued upon successful completion.

Minimum age: 14 accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

Class size is limited and filled on a first-registered-first-served basis.

Only two weeks remain to order the perfect stocking stuffer for the person in your life who may be receiving a new firearm for Christmas or may have owned one for some time, but never received formal firearms training.

In-Gauge of Polk County currently has gift certificates available for all firearms and self-defense training classes.

In-Gauge of Polk County has been conducting incomparable concealed carry classes, in Polk County, for over 6 years. During such time, we have trained over 5,000 law abiding citizens how to defend their lives and the lives of their loved ones. We receive numerous word-of-mouth referrals, with students traveling from as far north as Atlanta, Georgia and as far south as Fort Lauderdale and Naples to attend our classes.

For your convenience and to make our other self-defense, firearms training classes more understandable, we have packaged several of our classes and displayed them below.

Contact In-Gauge of Polk County by phone at:
863-206-1996
via email at: gift.cert.ingauge@gmail.com

Gift certificates can be purchased for individual classes or training packages. Purchases can be conveniently made through Eventbrite at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/holiday-concealed-carry-class-gift-certificates-available-tickets-85253648959?aff=utm_source%3Deb_email%26utm_medium%3Demail%26utm_campaign%3Dnew_event_email&utm_term=eventurl_text or on our website using PayPal.

A full list of firearm and self-defense classes can be found on our website at: https://ingaugeofpolkcounty.com/course-titles/

Give A Gift Of Self-defense For The Holidays

In-Gauge of Polk County currently has gift certificates available for all firearms and self-defense training classes.

In-Gauge of Polk County has been conducting incomparable concealed carry classes, in Polk County, for over 6 years. During such time, we have trained over 5,000 law abiding citizens how to defend their lives and the lives of their loved ones. We receive numerous word-of-mouth referrals, with students traveling from as far north as Atlanta, Georgia and as far south as Fort Lauderdale and Naples to attend our classes.

However, we have not done a good job in getting the word out that we conduct more than basic ‘concealed carry’ classes.

Although our basic, 5-hour concealed carry training class (CCW 101), is head and shoulders above and beyond any other ‘concealed carry’ class conducted locally and far exceeds the minimum standard for applying for a Florida concealed carry license, it is considered a basic, orientation, firearms, self-defense, training class.

For your convenience and to make our other self-defense, firearms training classes more understandable, we have packaged several of our classes and displayed them below.

We encourage you to contact your local law enforcement agency and ask if they provided firearm training beyond a basic State qualification concealed carry class.

Ask that same agency or any gun shop or gun show concealed carry class provider if they train you in the proper technique of drawing from a holster or a pocketbook, the various methods of carrying a concealed firearm, the clearing of firearm malfunctions and jams, the utilization of cover and concealment or the tactical use of shotgun for home defense.

We don’t mind if our competition takes notice and attempts to imitate our training programs, because we know our training cannot be duplicated. We are just that good. It has been said, “It aint brag’n if it’s true.
Contact In-Gauge of Polk County by phone at:
863-206-1996
via email at: gift.cert.ingauge@gmail.com

Gift certificates can be purchased for individual classes or training packages. Purchases can be conveniently made through Eventbrite at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/holiday-concealed-carry-class-gift-certificates-available-tickets-85253648959?aff=utm_source%3Deb_email%26utm_medium%3Demail%26utm_campaign%3Dnew_event_email&utm_term=eventurl_text or on our website using PayPal.

A full list of firearm and self-defense classes can be found on our website at: https://ingaugeofpolkcounty.com/course-titles/