Concealed Carry (CCW) License Class

This is no one shot fired into a bucket of sand or 3 shots fired at a paper target training.

Concealed Carry weapons License Training Class – Winter Haven

This class is required for applying for a Florida concealed carry weapons license and exceeds the State of Florida’s training requirements. 

This class teaches the actual handling, use, firing and storage of a handgun, while also covering the regulations for the carrying of a concealed weapon in the State of Florida, as established in Florida Statute 790.06.

No special appointments or fingerprinting required to attend any of our firearms training classes. Convenient online registration is available through Eventbrite.

During the live-fire range training, you will be expected to fire a minimum of 50 rounds of ammunition, under direct instructor supervision, using a defensive caliber handgun. We teach you how to safely and accurately shoot your firearm. This is no one shot fired into a bucket of sand or 3 shots fired at a paper target training.

In addition, in-depth instruction is provided on the purchasing considerations of a handgun, as well as, the selection of ammunition and ammunition safety.
You will not find another concealed carry training class of this caliber offered elsewhere locally.

We offer a 100% student satisfaction guarantee. We absolutely, positively guarantee you will not be disappointed. We do not mind if you shop around. Please do. But, keep in mind if you want incomparable handgun training, come back to us. There is definitely a difference.

Further information and reservations can be obtained by sending an email to: info.ingauge@gmail.com or by calling: 863-206-1996.

Online registration on our website at:  www.ingaugeofpolkcounty.com Then click on “Register For A Class”. Receive a $10 discount per person when registering and paying in full online.

August classes:

  • Saturday, August 10th . . . . Start time: 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21st . . . Start time: 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24th . . . . Start time: 8:00 AM

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

concealed carry permit, CCW permit, CCW class, gun permit class, Polk County Sheriff’s Office,NRA, National Rifle Association, Leadfeather, leadfeather, Universal Shooting Academy, gun safety training, shooting instruction, gun range training, concealed weapon permit, gun license, Polk County, Winter Haven, Lakeland, Lake Wales

Gun Shows – Florida

 

Gun Show 12_NO

Official NRA firearm training classes are NEVER conducted at gun shows.
All official NRA firearm training classes exceed the State of Florida’s
training requirement of concealed carry license application.

Those who conduct gun show concealed carry classes do not like us telling you this, but they cannot dispute it.   They want you to believe that just because they are a NRA certified instructor they are conducting an official NRA firearm training class.  Nothing could be further from the truth!

Save time and money taking a gun show concealed carry class.   NOT!

You may think that you are going to save time and money taking a gun show concealed carry weapons class.  Think again.   Add up the costs and do the math:  

  • Parking  . . . . . . . . . .     $10
  • Show admission . . . .   $12
  • Class fee   . . . . . . . . . .   $45
  • Classroom  . . . . . . . . .   90 minutes
  • Travel time to range and set up  . . . .    45 minutes
  • Orientation and live-fire  . . . .   30 minutes
  • Return to gun show . . . .   30 minutes

    Total cost . . . .   $ 67       Time spent . . . . .  3 1/4 hours

OUR

Gun_Show_special 02B

After taking a gun show concealed carry weapons class and you are left asking yourself:  “Is this all there is?”bring a copy of your training certificate to us for OFFICIAL NRA firearms training for only $30.   (Regular class cost:  $65)

Certificates must be dated between January 1, 2018 and January 1, 2019.

You can save money by just taking our OFFICIAL NRA firearms training and not wasting your valuable time in a minimum required training, “git-r-done-quick” gun show class.
In our concealed carry class, you will fire a minimum of 50 rounds of defensive caliber ammunition on a live-fire range.

In-Gauge of Polk County, Winter Haven, Florida
email us at:  info.ingauge@gmail.com
www.ingaugeofpolkcounty.com

Visit us on Facebook

Are you qualified 5.0A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lakeland, Florida, Polk County, concealed carry permit, sun coast, rifle and pistol club, gun show, central florida