You Took A Concealed Carry Class. Now What?

Two questions:
– Did that class teach how to load, unload, repeatedly safely shoot and manage malfunctions?
– Did that class inform you how you can have your license application processed within 48 HOURS not 45 days?

If you took a concealed carry class like the one pictured above, in most instances, you learned nothing more than how to pull a trigger and make noise.

So, you have finally gotten into that concealed carry class that you have been waiting for only to discover it did not teach you how to use a handgun.

It should be understood that ‘concealed carry classes‘ do NOT teach handgun use, handling or firing. For the most part, they only teach the State laws pertaining to the carrying of firearms and other weapons and where you can and cannot carry a weapon in the state of Florida.

Contact us for complete firearms training:

  • Concealed carry: Basic & Advanced
  • Pistol: Basic & Advanced
  • Shotgun
  • Rifle
  • Home Defense
  • Active Shooter
  • Church Guardian

For complete class information, dates and times, and to register for this class, go to: Register For A Class

The cost of our 5-hour, handgun training / concealed carry qualification class that includes one hour of instructor led, live-fire range training that trains you to safely handle and fire a handgun:

$60You provide your own handgun and ammunition
$90We provide a defensive caliber handgun and 50 rounds of ammunition

The cost of our basic, minimum standards 3-hour, concealed carry class: $35 All materials included. There are no hidden costs. Completion of this class qualifies the participant for applying for a Florida concealed carry license. (No firearm training included in the 3-hour class.)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Polk County, concealed carry, gun permit, leadfeather, gun license, focused fire, gun training, Winter Haven, Lakeland, lead feather, shooting lessons